Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services, school counselors, and other staff

School Counselors

Other Student Services Staff

School Registrar Judy Anderson janderso@fcps.edu 703-207-4022
Transcript Assistant Suzanne Lokke smlokke@fcps.edu 703-207-4067
Student Information Assistant Shonda Freeman lcfreeman@fcps.edu 703-207-4072
College and Career Center Specialist Renee Foster rcfoster@fcps.edu 703-207-4297
School Psychologist  Theresa Giroux tmgiroux@fcps.edu 703-207-4020
School Social Worker Andrea Gomperts amgomperts@fcps.edu 703-207-4060
Assessment Coach Mariam Suqi masuqi@fcps.edu 703-207-4039
Spanish Parent Liaison Carolina Dotel ccdotel@fcps.edu 703-207-4074
Vietnamese Parent Liaison Yvonne Wynn ywynn@fcps.edu 703-207-4074