Clubs and Honor Societies

Organization descriptions and sponsors

Falls Church Clubs and Activities

For information on clubs or activities please contact the club sponsor listed. If you have a general question about the clubs or activities at Falls Church High School, email Bobby Krause at rlkrause@fcps.edu.

Asian Student Association Lan Nguyen | @email
ACORDE A Cappella Ensemble Christopher Redden-Liotta | @email
Best Buddies Thomas Harlow | tharlow@fcps.edu
Bike Club Andrew Zlatnik | @email
Black Student Union TBD
Book Club Laura Potocki  and Carrie Kausch  |  @email   @email
Book Binding Workshop Laura Potocki | @email
Chess Club John Bertha | @email
College Partnership  Camilo Cardona |  @email
Cultural Dance club Shelley Yu | syu@fcps.edu
Dance Casey Coggins | cncoggins@fcps.edu
Debate TBD
DECA Fred Coulter  |  @email
E-Sports Brian Booth | bpbooth@fcps.edu
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Christine Loebsack  |  @email    
French Honor Society Rhode N'komba  | @email
Freshmen Class Joshua Bozka and Joshua Toth | jmbozka@fcps.edu    jhthoth1@fcps.edu
Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Angel Mason | @email
Gender & Sexuality Alliance (GSA) Rochelle Levy | rllevy@fcps.edu
Girls Up Jordan Hales | jchales@fcps.edu
GiTech Marla Schnall  | @email
Global Future Club Andrew Simon | @email
Interactive Fiction & Role Playing Elizabeth Gibbons | elgibbons@fcps.edu
International Thespian Honor Society Elizabeth De Marco | @email
It's Academic Michael Berzonsky | @email
Jaguar Smash Brothers Paul Molhom | pnmolhom@fcps.edu
Jaguar Our Minds Matter Shannon Stapleton and Andrea Chottiner | smstapleton@fcps.edu  amchottiner@fcps.edu
Japanese Honor Society Yumi Lawless | @email
Junior Class Megan McCabe and Jordan Hales | mkmccabe@fcps.edu  jchales@fcps.edu
K-Club (Korean Culture) Sorya Or  |  sor@fcps.edu
Knitting & Crafts Sarah Zeballos  | @email
Latin Club & Latin Honor Society Brendan Muse | @email
Literary Magazine: The Jagazine  Elizabeth Cymerman |  ecymerman@fcps.edu
Magic the Gathering Kristen Jones  | kjones@fcps.edu 
Math Honor Society Seth Richardson |  @email
Model United Nations Gregory Walsh , Nicholas Hartman , and Joshua Toth | @email  @email  jhtoth1@fcps.edu
Movie Review Club Kristen Jones  | kjones@fcps.edu 
Muslim Student Association Andrew Simon  | @email
National Art Honor Society Samuel Choi  |  @email
National Business Honor Society Angel Mason  | amason@fcps.edu
National Honor Society Jennifer Sokol |  @email
Programming Team Marla Schnall  | @email
Robotics Club John Bertha and James Steele | @email  jcsteele1@fcps.edu
Student Government (SGA) Molly Sherman| @email
Senior Class Nicholas Hartman and Paul Naanou | nahartman@fcps.edu  panaanou@fcps.edu
Sigma XI Explorer's Club Tina Masciangioli  |  tmmasciangiolil@fcps.edu
Sophomore Class  
South Asian Student Association Paul Naanou and Rhode N'komba  | @email   panaanou@fcps.edu
Spanish Club Raul Robles-Linares | @email 
Spanish Honor Society Raul Robles-Linares | @email 
Thespian Honor Society Elizabeth De Marco | @email
The Spotlight Theater Company Elizabeth De Marco | @email
Tri-M Music Honor Society Andrew Lisowski  and Jacob Walker | @email  @email
Vietnamese Student Association Tin Nguyen and Iris Nguyen | @email
Young Life Jinyoung Yoo and David Adams  |  jyoo@fcps.edu  @email