Clubs and Honor Societies

Organization descriptions and sponsors

Falls Church Clubs and Activities

For information on clubs or activities please contact the club sponsor listed. If you have a general question about the clubs or activities at Falls Church High School, email Katelyn Charbonneau at @email

Asian Student Association Lan Nguyen | @email
ACORDE A Cappella Ensemble CJ Redden-Liotta | @email
Baking Club Dustin Payne  | @email
Best Buddies Thomas Harlow | tharlow@fcps.edu
Bike Club Andrew Zlatnik | @email 
Black Student Union Amy Parks | @email
Book Club Laura Potocki/Carrie Kausch  |  @email   @email
Chess Club John Bertha | @email
Choir CJ Redden-Liota | @email
Class of 2022 Megan McCabe/Jordan Briar | mkmccabe@fcps.edu  jhbriar@fcps.edu
Class of 2023 Gina Rotanelli | grotanelli@fcps.edu
Class of 2024 Josh Bozka/Josh Toth | jmbozka@fcps.edu  jhtoth1@fcps.edu
College Partnership Colton Walker/Madelein Doudaklian  | @email  mdoudakl@fcp.edu
Cultural Music & Dance Club Mary Ennis-Martin | meennismart1@fcps.edu
Debate Team Beth De Marco/Janine Draschner | eademarco@fcps.edu  jldraschner@fcps.edu
DECA Fred Coulter  |  @email
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Shelley Yu/Christine Loebsack/Dustin Payne | syu@fcps.edu @email  DLPayne1@fcps.edu
Filipino Culture Club Sorya Or/ Drew Lisowski/Cory Apps | @email  @email  @email
Filmmaking Club VACANT | TBD
French Club and Honor Society Rhode N'komba  | @email
Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Angel Mason | @email
Gender & Sexuality Alliance (GSA) CJ Redden-Liotta/Colton Fullmer/Curran Roller | @email  @email  @email
Girl Up Jordan Briar/Liz Gibbons | @email  elgibbons@fcps.edu
Global Future Club Drew Liswoski  |  @email
HOSA (Academy Students Only) Michelle Law | mlaw@fcps.edu
International Foods Club Cameron Leo  | @email
International Thespian Honor Society Elizabeth De Marco | @email
It's Academic Michael Berzonsky | @email
Jaguar Minds Matter Shannon Stapleton | smstapleton@fcps.edu
Japan Club Paul Naanou  | @email
Japanese Honor Society Yumi Lawless | @email
K-Club (Korean Culture) Elvera Logie  | @email
Literary Magazine: The Jagazine  Elizabeth Cymerman |  ecymerman@fcps.edu
Math Honor Society Seth Richardson |  @email
Model United Nations Gregory Walsh/Nicholas Hartman/Joshua Toth | @email  @email  jhtoth1@fcps.edu
Movie Review Club Kristen Jones  | kjones@fcps.edu 
Muslim Student Association Joshua Toth  | jhtoth1@fcps.edu
National Art Honor Society Samuel Choi  |  @email
National Business Honor Society Angel Mason  | amason@fcps.edu
National Honor Society Jennifer Sokol |  @email
Programming Team Marla Schnall  | @email
Red Cross Club Patricia McDonald  | @email
Robotics Club John Bertha/James Steele | @email  jcsteele1@fcps.edu
Student Government (SGA) Molly Sherman| @email
Sigma XI Explorer's Club Tina Masciangioli  |  tmmasciangiolil@fcps.edu
Sketch Club Charles Cottrell | cmcottrell@fcps.edu
South Asian Student Association Rhode N'komba/Paul Naanou  | @email  @email
Spanish Club Raul Robles-Linares | @email 
Spanish Honor Society Raul Robles-Linares | @email 
Spotlight Theater Company Beth De Marco  | @email
SquaredUp Math Paul Naanou | @email
Tri-M Music Honor Society Andrew Lisowski  and Jacob Walker | @email  @email
Vietnamese Student Association Tin Nguyen and Iris Nguyen | @email  @email
Women of Color Kristen Jones  | kjones@fcps.edu 
Young Democrats Kirsten Rodriguez | kjrodriguez1@fcps.edu
Young Life Jinyoung Yoo |  jyoo@fcps.edu
Young Republicans Kirsten Rodriguez | kjrodriguez1@fcps.edu