Clubs and Honor Societies

Organization descriptions and sponsors

Falls Church Clubs and Activities

For information on clubs or activities please contact the club sponsor listed. If you have a general question about the clubs or activities at Falls Church High School, email jkelly@fcps.edu.

Asian Student Association Lan Nguyen | ltnguyen1@fcps.edu
ACORDE A Cappella Ensemble Christopher Redden-Liotta | cjreddenliot@fcps.edu
Basketball Club (Interest Only) Myron Jenkins | msjenkins@fcps.edu
Bike Club Andrew Zlatnik | ajzlatnik@fcps.edu
Black Student Union Cody Robinson | crobinson1@fcps.edu
Book Club Laura Potocki  and Carrie Kausch  |  lmpotocki@fcps.edu   cdkausch@fcps.edu
Chess Club John Bertha | jcbertha@fcps.edu
College Partnership  Camilo Cardona |  ccardona@fcps.edu
Cultural Dance club Mary Ennis-Martin | meennismart1@fcps.edu
Debate Janet Napoliello  |  jmnapoliello@fcps.edu
DECA Fred Coulter  |  ftcoulter@fcps.edu
Drama Club Martha Moses | mamoses@fcps.edu
DREAMers Club Joanne Perdu | jperduouimet@fcps.edu
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Christine Loebsack  |  celoebsack@fcps.edu    
Feminist Club Day Leary  | daleary@fcps.edu
Filipino Student Union Muriel Hills | mmhills@fcps.edu
Forensics Janet Napoliello  |  jmnapoliello@fcps.edu
French Club & French Honor Society Rhode N'komba  | renkomba@fcps.edu
Freshmen Class Nicholas Hartman and William Ingalsbe | nahartman@fcps.edu    waingalsbe@fcps.edu
Future Business Leaders of America Angel Mason | amason@fcps.edu
Future Educators Association & HS Kelly Harrison | kmharrison@fcps.edu
GiTech Marla Schnall  | mhschnall@fcps.edu
Global Future Club Andrew Simon | agsimon@fcps.edu
International Thespian Honor Society Elizabeth De Marco | eademarco@fcps.edu
It's Academic Michael Berzonsky | mpberzonsky@fcps.edu
Japanese Honor Society Yumi Lawless | yulawless@fcps.edu
Junior Class Jann Cassady and Kathy Vadala | jecassady@fcps.edu  kevadala@fcps.edu
Knitting & Crafts Sarah Zeballos  | sezeballos@fcps.edu
Latin Club & Latin Honor Society Brendan Muse | bcmuse@fcps.edu
Leadership Experience Organization Sorya Or | sor@fcps.edu
LGBTQA Ms. DiLauro
Literary Magazine: The Jagazine  Rachel Olarinde |  rlolarinde@fcps.edu
Math League (Junior/Varsity) David Adams and Veronica Moldoveanu    dwadams@fcps.edu  vmoldoveanu@fcps.edu
Math Honor Society Seth Richardson |  serichardso1@fcps.edu
Model UN Gregory Walsh  and Nicholas Hartman| glwalsh@fcps.edu  nahartman@fcps.edu 
Motion Pictures (Film Festival) Laura Potocki  and Kirsten Rodriguez | lmpotocki@fcps.edu   kjrodriguez1@fcps.edu
Muslim Student Association Andrew Simon  | agsimon@fcps.edu
National Art Honor Society Sini Slovney & Samuel Choi  | saslovney@fcps.edu   scchoi@fcps.edu
National Honor Society Janet Napoliello & Jennifer Sokol | jmnapoliello@fcps.edu  jmsokol@fcps.edu
Newspaper  Andrew Simon | agsimon@fcps.edu
Poetry Slam & Creative Writing Rachel Olarinde |   rlolarinde@fcps.edu
Robotics Club John Bertha | jcbertha@fcps.edu
Safe Place Theresa Giroux |  tmgiroux@fcps.edu
SCA Molly Sherman| mesherman@fcps.edu
Science Olympiad Jennifer Sokol  | jmsokol@fcps.edu
Senior Class Cecelia Schroeder and Kerri Kirk | ccschroeder@fcps.edu  kekirk@fcps.edu
Sketch Club Charles Cottrell |  cmcottrell@fcps.edu
Sophomore Class Richard Hart, John Bertha, and Madeline Johnson | rhart@fcps.edu  jcbertha@fcps.edu  mmjohnson@fcps.edu
Spanish Club Raul Robles-Linares | rarobleslina@fcps.edu 
Spanish Honor Society Maritza Joaquin | majoaquin@fcps.edu
Technology Student Association James Steele and John Bertha | jcsteele1@fcps.edu  jcbertha@fcps.edu
Thespian Honor Society Elizabeth De Marco | eademarco@fcps.edu
Tri-M Music Honor Society Andrew Lisowski  and Jacob Walker | ajlisowski@fcps.edu  jrwalker@fcps.edu
Vegetarian Club Dan O'Neil | dooneil@fcps.edu
Vietnamese Club Tin Nguyen | ttnguyen@fcps.edu
Young Democrats Kirsten Rodriguez | kjrodriguez1@fcps.edu
Young Life Christine Loebsack and David Adams  |  celoebsack@fcps.edu  dwadams@fcps.edu
Young Republicans Nicholas Hartman | nahartman@fcps.edu 
3D Game Design TBA