October 13, 2017

Falls Church HS announced today that the following students have been named Commended Students in the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Program. 

  • Abdalla Badri
  • Christopher Boose
  • Jacob Brotman-Krass
  • Nithya Chaudhari
  • Elizabeth Mensah
  • Nhat-Lan Nguyen
  • Abigail Page
  • McKenzie Wolsey

These students placed among the top 34,000 scorers of more than 1.6 million students who entered the 2018 competition!  Go Jags!