FCHS 2021 National Merit Scholarships Program

We are excited to share the list of jaguars that qualified as Commended Students in the 2021 National Merit Scholarship Program. The qualification was based off their 2019 PSAT/NMSQT Scores. 

Katharine Bacon

Peter Buddendeck

Tryn Dunne

Maxwell Miracle

Annam Nguyen

Katherine Nguyen

Kayla Nguyen

Isaac Ray-Shryock

Annabel Sullivan

Rohith Venkatesan

Jacob Watts

Our National Merit semi-finalist: 

John Child